Mama and Conrad days…..

Today, I took Conrad to the park, big wheel in tow, to ride around and have fun. He learned to navigate speeding downhill (laughing all the way) and made it up some impressive ones too! He told me he loves our Mama and Conrad days and I do too. I neglected to snap a photo of our park adventure (I only had my keys on me anyways) but I’ll try and get some for our future jaunts.

This weekend we’re hitting the beach! Labor Day came and went and thus ended the admission season for the beach. We’ll pack up our smallest cooler and enjoy the sand and the water! Hope everyone has a good weekend.

One thought on “Mama and Conrad days…..

Leave a Reply

