The living room!

I took these pictures a week ago and while I’d like to have fancier ones where the pillows aren’t askew and perhaps it is a sunnier day, these will do for now! We picked up two vintage Drexel couches and they happen to be mid century, which works out with my vintage mid century Lane tables that I picked up for a song! I also included a close up the fabric detail because it’s quite neat.

It looks nice though! And it’s very quiet since the kids spend so much time in the basement….ahhhhh

2 thoughts on “The living room!

Leave a Reply

