We went with…

Red! It’s been my plan to paint the mudroom red for a little while now, but I just hadn’t had the chance to prime the space or work out there. I had a busy day today though! I primed the new floating console in the kitchen nook and primed the mudroom and gave it two coats of red! It needs a third coat (red it for sure tricky, eesh) but I should be able to finish that up this weekend and do the trim real quick and call it a day out there. Here is a night shot:

update, i just swapped the nighttime picture for a daytime one!

img_0694

 

I’m so happy with the red! I’ll take a picture of it during the daytime, so that you may all truly appreciate the redness of the red! Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

